Upcoming Events

The Bible’s Golden Thread of Healing:  God’s Presence

Arden Wood

Annual Meeting 2021

Join us online for our Annual Meeting!
Sunday, May 2, 2:00pm PT (4:00pm CT and 5:00pm ET)
Inspirational talk by Madelon Maupin.
Register by April 30 at
https://www.ardenwood.org/events/arden-wood-events/

 

 

New Lecture by Tom McElroy:

Spiritual Discovery–How You Can Better the World

Available Online at this link:

https://youtu.be/pONgU-TQq1A

 

 

 

Christian Science Nursing…What Is It?(Online Lecture)

Saturday, March 20th, 2021, 10-11 AM PST

Recap available at https://www.csbroadview.org/events-calendar/

 

Is this the first time you have heard of Christian Science Nursing?
Are there questions you have always wanted answered?
Not sure when to call a Christian Science Nurse? 

Join us for an interactive, virtual workshop to discuss the healing ministry of Christian Science nursing from the dual perspective of a Christian Science nurse and a Christian Science practitioner. This online discussion will be hosted by Melanie Pilonieta, Broadview’s Assistant Director of Christian Science Nursing  and Christian Science Practitioner Tim Myers, CS.  We hope you will join us!

 

Peace on Earth, Goodwill to Men

Digital Encore Presentation
 

You Are Invited to Enjoy An Encore Presentation of “Peace on Earth, Goodwill to Men”

https://csservice.online/mediashare/Christmas

Originally Presented On Sunday, December 8, 2019

Christmas Comfort and Joy to All

Coming to You From First Church of Christ Scientist, Newport Beach, CA and First Church of Christ Scientist, Tustin, CA

Retrospection and Introspection: A Talk by Stephen R. Howard

Watch a talk given by Stephen R. Howard about Mary Baker Eddy’s autobiography Retrospection and Introspection.

Effulgence Foundation Film – POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Thursday March 19th  7:30pm